Seat Availability of Ajmer KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express 16531

Runs On - Mon
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
2610
2A
1540
3A
1070
SL
390
Date
1A
2610
2A
1540
3A
1070
SL
390
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check

Train 16531 Ajmer KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

16531 Ajmer KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express train info

Ajmer KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express (16531) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Bengaluru City Jn (SBC). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2215 kms in 47 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 36 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16531 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.