Seat Availability of Karwar KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Mysuru) 16524

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1460
3A
₹ 1015
SL
₹ 370
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
GNWL2
89%
(14 hrs ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
RAC2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
GNWL11
85%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL31
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL40
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check

16524 Karwar KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Mysuru) train info

Karwar KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Mysuru) (16524) runs from Karwar (KAWR) to Bengaluru City Jn (SBC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 706 kms in 17 hr 5 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16524 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.