Seat Availability of KSR Bengaluru Karwar Express (Via Kunigal) 16513

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1340
3A
₹ 935
SL
₹ 340
21 Aug, Wed
check
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
RAC4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL14
84%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
GNWL2
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
RAC5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL3
91%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
GNWL19
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL47
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL142
43%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL18
83%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL30
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL139
46%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL13
92%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(35 min ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(35 min ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(35 min ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL153
100%
(35 min ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL251
100%
(35 min ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL256
100%
(35 min ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL176
100%
(23 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL202
100%
(23 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
RAC 76
100%
(23 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL225
100%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL271
100%
(23 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check

16513 KSR Bengaluru Karwar Express (Via Kunigal) train info

KSR Bengaluru Karwar Express (Via Kunigal) (16513) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Karwar (KAWR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 627 kms in 18 hr 37 min. This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16513 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.