Seat Availability of KSR Bengaluru Gandhidham Express 16506

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 4790
2A
₹ 2810
3A
₹ 1935
SL
₹ 730
19 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check

16506 KSR Bengaluru Gandhidham Express train info

KSR Bengaluru Gandhidham Express (16506) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1954 kms in 38 hr 40 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16506 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.