Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express 16502

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2100
3A
1440
SL
535
Date
2A
2100
3A
1440
SL
535
21 Oct, Sun
RAC6
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL49
[ 93% ]
(19 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Sun
GNWL1
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 9
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 138
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Sun
GNWL2
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
[ 93% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL34
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Sun
GNWL5
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
[ 93% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL48
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Sun
GNWL2
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL7
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL12
[ 94% ]
(19 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Sun
AVL3
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL39
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check Check

Train 16502 Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Can u please tell that food is available in 22887 hwh ypr humsafar express?
@JALLIPALLI_ANKABABU No, this train does not serve food like in other premium trains, but this train does have a pantry car. So if you want food during your journey, you can ask for it and can pay dur…
Solved
283 views
  
2 replies

16502 Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express train info

Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express (16502) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1798 kms in 36 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16502 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.