Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Kanniyakumari (Jayanti Janata) Express 16381

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2930
3A
₹ 1980
SL
₹ 740
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL3
78%
(18 min ago)
GNWL7
64%
(18 min ago)
GNWL23
78%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
RAC6
100%
(18 min ago)
GNWL9
74%
(18 min ago)
RAC101
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
86%
(18 min ago)
GNWL3
83%
(18 min ago)
RAC87
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
RAC5
100%
(18 min ago)
GNWL5
78%
(18 min ago)
RAC80
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL3
79%
(18 min ago)
GNWL13
57%
(18 min ago)
GNWL5
90%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL4
83%
(18 min ago)
GNWL22
54%
(18 min ago)
GNWL24
83%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
83%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL2
89%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL6
83%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC75
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
88%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC 92
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL5
88%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL21
91%
(16 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL8
84%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL1
92%
(16 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL8
72%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL12
90%
(16 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL22
88%
(16 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL20
86%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
check
GNWL19
53%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
86%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
check
GNWL13
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
90%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
check
GNWL11
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
89%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
check
GNWL10
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
89%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
check
GNWL13
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
85%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL17
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL10
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
82%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL19
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
85%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL17
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
90%
(13 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL16
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
87%
(13 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
GNWL12
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
84%
(13 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL10
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
84%
(13 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
GNWL6
63%
(1 day ago)
RAC92
100%
(13 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 76
100%
(13 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 63
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL8
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL2
82%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL2
91%
(23 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
RAC 6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(21 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(21 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(21 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(21 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jul, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check

Train 16381 Mumbai CSMT Kanniyakumari (Jayanti Janata) Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

16381 Mumbai CSMT Kanniyakumari (Jayanti Janata) Express train info

Mumbai CSMT Kanniyakumari (Jayanti Janata) Express (16381) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Kanyakumari (CAPE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2131 kms in 45 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 64 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16381 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Can I board train train with AC WL 2
[My query is about PNR 8715030940 for train 12534 PUSHPAK EXPRESS]
edit Answer
645 views
  
1 reply
Is WL4 in 3A of train no 15707 kir to juc will get confirmed
Answer this please!!!
edit Answer
27 views
  
0 reply
Why train no 14524 is cancelled
Why train no 14524 is cancelled from december month till now
edit Answer
44 views
  
0 reply
Is there pantry car in train 82909?
[ My query is about train 82909 ]
edit Answer
51 views
  
1 reply
Please tell me can I cancelled my ticket now
[My query is about PNR 6727307735 for train 14623 PATALKOT EXP]
edit Answer
47 views
  
0 reply
I am not able to cancel my ticket
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
83 views
  
0 reply
What are the timings of train number 22221?
Please guide me about timings of train number 22221. In my E ticket it shows 14:50 and in Google search it shows 16:10 so please resolve my this query.
edit Answer
458 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 22119 has a pantry car?
[My query is about PNR 8503870844 for train 22119 TEJAS EXPRESS]
edit Answer
402 views
  
1 reply
Got a message stating "134317258 this halt has been deleted from ISL
what will happen to my confirmed ticket from sealdah to New Jalpaiguri?
edit Answer
442 views
  
0 reply
Which trains run from Mumbai Bandra Terminus(BDTS) to Mangalore Junction(MAJN)?
@vivian_dcosta You may visit the link below and check the trains between Mumbai Bandra Teminus and Mangalore Junction:
check_circle Solved
339 views
  
1 reply
What is the third berth number of PNR no. 8504593806?
[My query is about PNR 8504593806 for train 19325 IND AMRITSAR EXP]
edit Answer
370 views
  
1 reply