Seat Availability of Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) 16359

Runs On - Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
965
3A
675
SL
250
Date
2A
965
3A
675
SL
250
24 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
1 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
8 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
15 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
22 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check

Train 16359 Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

16359 Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) train info

Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) (16359) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2984 kms in 58 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16359 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.