Seat Availability of Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) 16359

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3465
3A
₹ 2315
SL
₹ 875
21 Sep, Sat
GNWL2
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL14
69%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL94
25%
(7 min ago)
28 Sep, Sat
GNWL5
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL21
81%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL102
27%
(7 min ago)
5 Oct, Sat
RAC6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL14
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL3
81%
(7 min ago)
12 Oct, Sat
GNWL3
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL44
68%
(7 min ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL10
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL43
67%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL186
10%
(7 min ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL14
79%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL51
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL230
4%
(7 min ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL6
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
80%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL66
68%
(7 min ago)
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
86%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC156
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
85%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC150
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC21
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(21 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
RAC6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(21 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check

16359 Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) train info

Ernakulam Patna Express (via Nagpur) (16359) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2984 kms in 58 hr 25 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16359 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.