Seat Availability of Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express 16352

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1890
SL
₹ 700
30 May, Thu
GNWL12
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL90
71%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL12
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL80
64%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL85
80%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL13
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
71%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
89%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
RAC6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
86%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL130
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL130
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL157
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL137
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL177
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL191
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL173
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL164
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL166
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL171
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL74
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL226
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL137
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL226
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check

16352 Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express train info

Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express (16352) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1946 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 43 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16352 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.