Seat Availability of Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express 16352

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1775
3A
₹ 1225
SL
₹ 450
18 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
22 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
25 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
29 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
2 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
6 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
9 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
13 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
16 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
20 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
23 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
27 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
30 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check

Train 16352 Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

16352 Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express train info

Nagercoil Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express (16352) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1941 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 43 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16352 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
When is the last chart prepared
[My query is about PNR 4450416821 for train 17231 NS NSL EXP]
edit Answer
18 views
  
0 reply
How can I cancel my tickets?
[My query is about pnr ]6721248938
edit Answer
106 views
  
1 reply
My PNR status shows CNF but there is no berth details. How will I get it?
You will get your berth/coach details on your journey date. At the time of chart preparation, IRCTC will send SMS giving your journey details along with your seat and coach. This generally happens wh…
check_circle Solved
92 views
  
1 reply
Do I need to book a half ticket for child of age 10?
@Sumit_Rama You will be charged full fare for children aged 5-12 if a separate seat or berth is sought. Now, the half ticket is still available, but without a seat or berth. In such cases, parents o…
check_circle Solved
156 views
  
1 reply
Why is the train no. 02171 Jammu Tawi Superfast AC Spl running 17 hours late
The train was supposed to depart early morning 6:30 from CST.
edit Answer
65 views
  
0 reply
How can I arrange a cabin for PNR:8212160708?
[My query is about PNR 8212160708 for train 22129 TULSI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
373 views
  
0 reply
My waiting ticket lost which was booked through window and PNR not remembered plz tell what to do
My waiting ticket lost which was booked through window and PNR not remembered plz tell what to do
edit Answer
320 views
  
0 reply
In RAC case, is each passenger allotted a seat?
In RAC case , 2 seats are alloted in each RAC??
edit Answer
112 views
  
1 reply
RAC and refund on booked ticket online
I got only one seat in RAC instead of 2, yet paid for 2, will IRCTC refund me back for one or not?
edit Answer
155 views
  
0 reply
How to become assistant loco pilot
Hw to become assistant loco pilot…
edit Answer
195 views
  
0 reply
Boarding point enquiry
I booked a ticket from source station to destination station of a train and changed the boarding point on the E- ticket. Now I want to board the train from the source station. Can I do it?
edit Answer
230 views
  
0 reply