Seat Availability of Netravati Express 16346

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2330
3A
₹ 1590
SL
₹ 590
13 Oct, Sun
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 77
100%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(13 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 80
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
RAC1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 55
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL112
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL110
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL77
100%
(26 min ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
AVL104
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL80
100%
(26 min ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
AVL91
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 21
100%
(26 min ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 56
100%
(26 min ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(26 min ago)
28 Oct, Mon
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL82
100%
(26 min ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL2
88%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(26 min ago)
31 Oct, Thu
RAC2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 68
100%
(26 min ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL9
82%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL19
93%
(26 min ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL11
78%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(25 min ago)
GNWL46
90%
(25 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL6
76%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC22
100%
(25 min ago)
GNWL11
93%
(25 min ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL8
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC23
100%
(25 min ago)
RAC 80
100%
(25 min ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL9
53%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
76%
(25 min ago)
RAC 73
100%
(25 min ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC18
100%
(25 min ago)
RAC 75
100%
(25 min ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL4
92%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC8
100%
(25 min ago)
RAC 99
100%
(25 min ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL6
87%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC17
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
92%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL12
82%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC30
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
93%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
84%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
88%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL83
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL115
100%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
RAC2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
RAC2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL131
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL75
100%
(19 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL4
89%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL77
100%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
RAC3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL121
100%
(19 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL117
100%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL127
100%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL128
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL110
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL135
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL133
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL141
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL80
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL112
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 48
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL6
93%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL6
86%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL17
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC14
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
1 Jan, Wed
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL130
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL144
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
AVL112
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
AVL108
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
AVL114
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
AVL112
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(19 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
AVL111
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL114
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL134
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

16346 Netravati Express train info

Netravati Express (16346) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1498 kms in 32 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16346 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.