Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Express 16339

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 700
3A
₹ 495
SL
₹ 140
22 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
23 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
26 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
29 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
30 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
3 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
6 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
7 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
10 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
13 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
14 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
17 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
20 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
21 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
24 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
27 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
28 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check

Train 16339 Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

16339 Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Express train info

Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Express (16339) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Nagercoil Jn (NCJ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1865 kms in 39 hr 40 min. This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 38 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16339 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
When does the chart preparation for the ticket takes place?
[My query is about PNR 8434201583 for train 22917 HARIDWAR EXP]
edit Answer
138 views
  
1 reply
How can I see chart online
[My query is about PNR 8434201583 for train 22917 HARIDWAR EXP]
edit Answer
33 views
  
1 reply
How can I check chart online?
[My query is about PNR 8434201583 for train 22917 HARIDWAR EXP]
edit Answer
76 views
  
0 reply
Where should I complain if train's condition is worst? Train Number-15906
We were travelling in 15906 train Vijayawada to Chenganore S/L S3 COACH 300+people are in coach we raised so many complaints online in 24 hours of journey we didn’t found any TC or RPF in this worrest…
edit Answer
109 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel in waiting 3 AC counter ticket?
Meine railway ka counter ticket book kraya hai 3 ac ka agr waiting confirm nhi Hoti hai toh main waiting main Yatra kar Sakta hu.
edit Answer
298 views
  
1 reply
Seat avability of quta
How many seat availability 3rd ac puri snsi train
edit Answer
126 views
  
0 reply
Do I need to book a half ticket for child of age 10?
@Sumit_Rama You will be charged full fare for children aged 5-12 if a separate seat or berth is sought. Now, the half ticket is still available, but without a seat or berth. In such cases, parents o…
check_circle Solved
440 views
  
5 replies
When does the charting takes place for 16381?
[My query is about PNR 8434002507 for train 16381 KANYAKUMARI EXP]
edit Answer
119 views
  
0 reply
I opted for lower berth while booking still got upper. How can I change it?
@Balaji15 No, you can’t change the seat once you have booked the ticket and seats have been allotted. You can try requesting the person on the lower berth to exchange berth with you. If he/she agree…
check_circle Solved
203 views
  
1 reply
What is the chart preparing time for 11019?
[My query is about PNR 8565808620 for train 11019 KONARK EXPRESS]
edit Answer
169 views
  
1 reply
My ticket status says D5 90. Is it a valid seat and coach number? My PNR is - 6622158054
[My query is about train 15713] Esme d5 hai sir
edit Answer
422 views
  
1 reply