Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Veraval Express 16334

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2550
3A
₹ 1760
SL
₹ 660
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

16334 Thiruvananthapuram Central Veraval Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Veraval Express (16334) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Veraval (VRL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2404 kms in 49 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16334 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.