Seat Availability of Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express 16333

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3100
3A
₹ 2090
SL
₹ 785
22 Aug, Thu
DEPARTED
0%
(15 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(15 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL3
90%
(36 min ago)
RAC 4
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL2
94%
(35 min ago)
5 Sep, Thu
GNWL2
91%
(36 min ago)
RAC 18
100%
(36 min ago)
RAC 35
100%
(35 min ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL6
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL98
100%
(35 min ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL3
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL78
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL122
100%
(35 min ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL2
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL89
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL128
100%
(35 min ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL187
100%
(35 min ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL94
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL13
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
94%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 121
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Nov, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Nov, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
AVL168
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check

16333 Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express train info

Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express (16333) runs from Veraval (VRL) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2402 kms in 49 hr 35 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 57 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16333 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.