Seat Availability of Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express 16333

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3100
3A
₹ 2090
SL
₹ 785
23 May, Thu
GNWL8
83%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL28
77%
(44 min ago)
GNWL49
85%
(19 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL9
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL19
89%
(44 min ago)
GNWL18
93%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
89%
(44 min ago)
RAC 74
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(44 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(44 min ago)
AVL93
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(44 min ago)
AVL98
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check

16333 Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express train info

Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Express (16333) runs from Veraval (VRL) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2401 kms in 46 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 57 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16333 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.