Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Mumbai CSMT Weekly Express (Via Krishnarajapuram) 16332

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A CC SL
Date2A
₹ 2680
3A
₹ 1845
CC
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 695
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check

16332 Thiruvananthapuram Central Mumbai CSMT Weekly Express (Via Krishnarajapuram) train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Mumbai CSMT Weekly Express (Via Krishnarajapuram) (16332) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1945 kms in 40 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 39 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16332 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.