Seat Availability of Himsagar Express 16318

Select Route
Runs On - Mon
Class - 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
3A
1840
SL
685
Date
3A
1840
SL
685
24 Oct, Wed Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check

Train 16318 Himsagar Express Slip Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Can I travel without the counter ticket only with pnr no?
@Rakesh_kumar_verma2 If you have lost your tickets then you can send a SMS: Your PNR to 139. Eg: PNR 6411693672 to 139. You will receive details of your ticket via sms. You can use this message as yo…
Solved
199 views
  
1 reply

16318 Himsagar Express train info

Himsagar Express (16318) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Kanyakumari (CAPE). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3789 kms in 72 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 73 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16318 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.