Seat Availability of Himsagar Express 16317

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 2625
SL
₹ 1005
20 Sep, Fri
check
GNWL76
74%
(1 day ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
GNWL71
78%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL30
89%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL1
92%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL41
91%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL49
92%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check

16317 Himsagar Express train info

Himsagar Express (16317) runs from Kanyakumari (CAPE) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3789 kms in 72 hr 55 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 69 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16317 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.