Seat Availability of Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar Express 16312

Runs On - Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2880
3A
1950
SL
730
Date
2A
2880
3A
1950
SL
730
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check

Train 16312 Kochuveli Bikaner Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

16312 Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar Express train info

Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar Express (16312) runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Shri Ganganagar (SGNR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3013 kms in 60 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16312 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.