Seat Availability of Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli Express 16311

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3495
3A
₹ 2335
SL
₹ 885
22 Oct, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL16
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL43
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL77
75%
(1 hr ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL10
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
87%
(1 hr ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
92%
(1 hr ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL13
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL35
83%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC112
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL100
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL145
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

16311 Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli Express train info

Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli Express (16311) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Kochuveli (KCVL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3013 kms in 62 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16311 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.