Seat Availability of Tuticorin Chennai Egmore Link Express 16130

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2S
Date 2S
₹ 200
22 Aug, Thu
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
GNWL6
88%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
GNWL18
84%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
GNWL50
71%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
GNWL15
86%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL77
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL94
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL118
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL50
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL21
87%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
GNWL60
76%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
GNWL91
65%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
GNWL42
85%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
GNWL5
91%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
19 Sep, Thu
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
28 Sep, Sat
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Oct, Wed
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
22 Oct, Tue
AVL225
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL227
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL225
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL224
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
AVL222
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL133
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL71
92%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL20
94%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL206
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL210
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL221
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL137
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL227
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL228
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL228
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
21 Dec, Sat
check

16130 Tuticorin Chennai Egmore Link Express train info

Tuticorin Chennai Egmore Link Express (16130) runs from Tuticorin (TN) to Chennai Egmore (MS). It has classes second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 652 kms in 12 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16130 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.