Seat Availability of Kaveri Express 16022

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A CC SL
Date 1A
₹ 1860
2A
₹ 1100
3A
₹ 765
CC
₹ 615
SL
₹ 285
26 Aug, Mon
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
GNWL39
56%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
RAC 45
100%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL61
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
GNWL125
10%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL2
84%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
45%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL67
57%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
GNWL1
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
66%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
GNWL3
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
76%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
43%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL98
38%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
87%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 38
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
GNWL1
86%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
85%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL33
92%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
GNWL2
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL139
46%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC109
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
78%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
GNWL1
86%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL138
100%
(22 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL46
91%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 40
100%
(22 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
GNWL10
83%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL22
93%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
RAC103
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL208
100%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL33
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL105
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL1
100%
(55 min ago)
check
AVL32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL7
100%
(55 min ago)
check
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
GNWL12
91%
(55 min ago)
check
GNWL7
95%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL2
100%
(55 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
GNWL5
93%
(55 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
GNWL1
92%
(55 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Oct, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL64
94%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL22
91%
(14 hrs ago)
check
RAC 61
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL234
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(18 hrs ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
AVL243
100%
(23 min ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(23 min ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL16
100%
(23 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
AVL226
100%
(23 min ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL19
100%
(23 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
AVL246
100%
(23 min ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL19
100%
(23 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
AVL244
100%
(23 min ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL19
100%
(23 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 min ago)
AVL246
100%
(23 min ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL19
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL19
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

16022 Kaveri Express train info

Kaveri Express (16022) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Chennai Central (MAS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 10 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.