Seat Availability of MGR Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express 16003

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1970
3A
₹ 1370
SL
₹ 510
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check

16003 MGR Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express train info

MGR Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express (16003) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Nagarsol (NSL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1365 kms in 27 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16003 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.