Seat Availability of Amritsar Dibrugarh Weekly Express 15934

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3400
3A
₹ 2275
SL
₹ 860
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL29
14%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
12%
(1 day ago)
GNWL157
5%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL9
47%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
28%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
49%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
70%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
62%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
84%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 112
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
85%
(1 hr ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(23 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
RAC 64
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL109
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL132
100%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)

15934 Amritsar Dibrugarh Weekly Express train info

Amritsar Dibrugarh Weekly Express (15934) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Dibrugarh (DBRG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2853 kms in 61 hr 10 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15934 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.