Seat Availability of Avadh Assam Express 15909

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 6190
2A
₹ 3560
3A
₹ 2375
SL
₹ 900
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
56%
(23 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL93
51%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
87%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL55
85%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL39
87%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC118
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL5
83%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL35
46%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL11
79%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
82%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
84%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
76%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
52%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(18 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(18 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Dec, Thu
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Dec, Sat
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Dec, Sun
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check

15909 Avadh Assam Express train info

Avadh Assam Express (15909) runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) to Lalgarh Jn (LGH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3116 kms in 67 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 89 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15909 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.