Seat Availability of Avadh Assam Express 15909

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 6190
2A
₹ 3560
3A
₹ 2375
SL
₹ 900
12 Dec, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Thu
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL10
79%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL61
78%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL59
83%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL44
84%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL7
92%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
85%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
84%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 89
100%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
84%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
78%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC100
100%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL7
78%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL1
83%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Tue
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL4
86%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL6
85%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
84%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL4
87%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(13 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check

Train 15909 Avadh Assam Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

15909 Avadh Assam Express train info

Avadh Assam Express (15909) runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) to Lalgarh Jn (LGH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3116 kms in 68 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 87 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15909 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
My ticket is from Delhi but I want to board from Ghaziabad for train-12230. So should I change boarding point?
Yes, you will have to change boarding point otherwise your seat might be allotted to some other passenger by the TTE. Do remember that boarding point can only be changed till 24 hours left for schedu…
check_circle Solved
166 views
  
2 replies
Why wrong price shown for premium tatkal . I have checked for train no 13019 from howrah to bhatpar rani
I am trying to book premium tatkal from howrah to bhatpar rani for train no. 13019. Apps shows ₹1070. But when i am booking from saarthi app it shows ₹3275. Why this wrong information.
edit Answer
40 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel with this ticket which one 4701998742
Is my ticket confirmed or any chances to confirm
edit Answer
216 views
  
0 reply
Traveling query
I want to go gangtok sikkim from allahabad. How can i go there plls suggest me some good ways thank you
edit Answer
299 views
  
2 replies
Why new jalpaiguri late 9 hours today on 11 Dec 2018
Why new jalpaiguri express late 9 hours today on 11 Dec 2018? And people say it always gets late.
edit Answer
104 views
  
0 reply
Mera PNR No. 6216559789 hai jisme ek confirm h aur ek waiting list me hai kya mai waiting ticket ke sath travel kar sakta hoon
Can i travel with waitlisted
edit Answer
649 views
  
1 reply
I have booked two tickets through trainman app now i need to cancel it. D.O.J is dec 12th. The tickets are not shown in the " my booking" section.What should i do? Please help!
i want to cancel my ticket and its not showing in the respective section. Booked using Trainman app.There is no option of cancelling of tickets! How can i cancel. Please help.
edit Answer
220 views
  
1 reply
I got 1 RAC and 1 waiting and chart is prepared. How will I travel now?
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
533 views
  
1 reply
There are 130 seats available before 2 hours of train departure still I got RAC tickets. Will I get confirm berth?
[ My query is about train 22461 ]
edit Answer
226 views
  
1 reply
What is the position of S6 coach in 12617?
@faizan2 Usually S6 coach is 8th coach from engine in train 12617.
check_circle Solved
357 views
  
1 reply
How likely am I to get preffered berths (SU and SL)?
I need to book two seats (preferably side lower and upper) on train has currently has 24 available in 3A. How likely I am to get those seats? And is there anything I can do to increase my chances of …
edit Answer
278 views
  
0 reply