Seat Availability of Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Express 15906

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 4255
3A
₹ 2820
SL
₹ 1080
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL9
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
33%
Book
GNWL124
10%
(1 hr ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL4
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
36%
Book
GNWL99
26%
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL8
67%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
41%
Book
GNWL65
48%
(1 hr ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL3
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
45%
Book
GNWL25
69%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
46%
Book
RAC110
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
58%
Book
RAC 45
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jan, Sat
RAC4
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
62%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
RAC 17
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
RAC 13
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
RAC 1
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Feb, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Feb, Sat
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Feb, Sat
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Mar, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(19 min ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Mar, Sat
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL275
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL277
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check

15906 Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Express train info

Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Express (15906) runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) to Kanyakumari (CAPE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 4243 kms in 82 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 55 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15906 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.