Seat Availability of Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express 15904

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1245
3A
₹ 880
SL
₹ 325
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
16 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
23 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
30 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check

15904 Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express train info

Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express (15904) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to Dibrugarh (DBRG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2639 kms in 56 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15904 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.