Seat Availability of Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express 15903

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1530
3A
₹ 1075
SL
₹ 395
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check

15903 Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express train info

Dibrugarh Chandigarh Express (15903) runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) to Chandigarh (CDG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2639 kms in 54 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15903 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.