Seat Availability of Amrapali Express 15707

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1805
SL
₹ 670
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
70%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL26
39%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL73
46%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL4
73%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL23
44%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL62
54%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL5
69%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL11
62%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL50
52%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
GNWL2
76%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL9
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL43
61%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
75%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL10
69%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL41
63%
(1 hr ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL13
54%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL11
52%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL40
63%
(1 hr ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL3
76%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
57%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL32
67%
(1 hr ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL5
81%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL33
70%
(1 hr ago)
16 Dec, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
79%
(1 day ago)
RAC123
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Dec, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 80
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Dec, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL7
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Dec, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL4
81%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Dec, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL4
69%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL8
76%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL4
81%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
59%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
75%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
84%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(9 min ago)
26 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
90%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(9 min ago)
27 Dec, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(9 min ago)
28 Dec, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(9 min ago)
29 Dec, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(9 min ago)
30 Dec, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(9 min ago)
31 Dec, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
83%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
47%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
72%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
86%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
9 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL195
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL216
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL215
100%
(22 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(22 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL6
69%
(1 day ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL210
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL225
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL216
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check

15707 Amrapali Express train info

Amrapali Express (15707) runs from Katihar Jn (KIR) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1804 kms in 38 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 51 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15707 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.