Seat Availability of Amrapali Express 15707

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1805
SL
₹ 670
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL11
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
37%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL129
20%
(1 hr ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL2
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL96
40%
(15 min ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL45
54%
(15 min ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL2
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL34
68%
(15 min ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
75%
(19 min ago)
GNWL11
67%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
71%
(15 min ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
70%
(19 min ago)
GNWL10
54%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
70%
(15 min ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL3
76%
(19 min ago)
GNWL17
60%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 118
100%
(15 min ago)
23 Dec, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(19 min ago)
GNWL7
73%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(19 min ago)
GNWL4
76%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(19 min ago)
GNWL4
83%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
76%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
check
RAC8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
78%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Jan, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
83%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jan, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL215
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL190
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(17 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
22 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(23 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(23 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
76%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL2
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL8
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL170
100%
(15 min ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL196
100%
(15 min ago)
10 Mar, Sun
AVL9
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL216
100%
(15 min ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL9
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL159
100%
(15 min ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL138
100%
(15 min ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 min ago)
AVL215
100%
(15 min ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
AVL9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check

Train 15707 Amrapali Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

15707 Amrapali Express train info

Amrapali Express (15707) runs from Katihar Jn (KIR) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1804 kms in 38 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 50 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15707 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Can we travel on a RAC ticket
Can I travel on RAC tickets
edit Answer
1 views
  
0 reply
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time?
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time due to 5 hrs delay of Karnataka Sampark Kranti (12630) dated 16/12/2018. Train was supposed to arrive at 10:15 pm at Hubli Jn and leave by 10:20 but…
edit Answer
48 views
  
0 reply
Why cant i check live status of train 12431
Not able to check status of train 12431 trivendrum nizammudin rajdhani
edit Answer
104 views
  
0 reply
If my waitlist ticket dont confirmed then how will i get my money back
[My query is about PNR 2736248680 for train 14258 KASHI V EXPRESS]
edit Answer
63 views
  
0 reply
Why is brc pnbe always full
[ My query is about train 22414 ]
edit Answer
50 views
  
0 reply
Does Mangalore express, 3A class, provide bedrolls
Does 12133 Mangalore express provide bedrolls in 3A
edit Answer
95 views
  
0 reply
Why 12557 cancelled today
[ My query is about train 12558 ]
edit Answer
121 views
  
0 reply
Eske jagah par kon tren chalega
[My query is about PNR 6223023215 for train 13022 MITHILA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
169 views
  
0 reply
Train No. 14318 of 15/12/2018 has been cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances.Inconvenience caused is deeply regretted
[ My query is about train 14318 ]
edit Answer
209 views
  
0 reply
Why cancel train in 18-12-2018 m
Why cancel train 18 December 2018 ???
edit Answer
647 views
  
0 reply
I have seat confirm
[My query is about PNR 6422727361 for train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX]
edit Answer
230 views
  
0 reply