Seat Availability of Amrapali Express 15707

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1805
SL
₹ 670
21 May, Tue
GNWL11
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
41%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL146
10%
(21 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL8
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
43%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL126
14%
(27 min ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL9
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
46%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL66
39%
(27 min ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL9
46%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
34%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL74
37%
(27 min ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL13
47%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
36%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL69
36%
(27 min ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL8
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
47%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL61
59%
(27 min ago)
27 May, Mon
check
GNWL18
39%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
40%
(27 min ago)
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL22
40%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL52
54%
(13 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL27
39%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL54
61%
(13 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL14
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL43
73%
(13 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL14
61%
(43 min ago)
GNWL45
68%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL14
44%
(43 min ago)
GNWL42
62%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL10
79%
(43 min ago)
GNWL51
59%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL14
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
71%
(43 min ago)
GNWL51
72%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL12
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
70%
(43 min ago)
GNWL53
73%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL11
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
67%
(43 min ago)
GNWL85
43%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL8
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
59%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL111
41%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
55%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL215
3%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
40%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL229
5%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL5
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL246
4%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
46%
(5 hrs ago)
check
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL4
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
48%
(5 hrs ago)
check
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL9
66%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
52%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL235
6%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
55%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL111
29%
(1 hr ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
40%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL120
27%
(1 hr ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL11
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL26
35%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL103
36%
(1 hr ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL95
50%
(1 hr ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL69
58%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL4
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
53%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL53
69%
(1 hr ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL38
76%
(1 hr ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL36
77%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
75%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
43%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL35
77%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL2
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
48%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
79%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL2
82%
(20 min ago)
GNWL13
68%
(4 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
GNWL3
80%
(20 min ago)
GNWL10
70%
(4 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
GNWL8
79%
(20 min ago)
GNWL8
78%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL7
70%
(20 min ago)
check
GNWL9
85%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL4
85%
(20 min ago)
check
GNWL14
85%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL9
72%
(20 min ago)
check
GNWL22
81%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL15
83%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL6
86%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
RAC 97
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 71
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 59
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
GNWL2
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
57%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL6
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
68%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
86%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
GNWL3
87%
(10 hrs ago)
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL222
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL225
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL217
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL225
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL222
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check

15707 Amrapali Express train info

Amrapali Express (15707) runs from Katihar Jn (KIR) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1804 kms in 38 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 51 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15707 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.