Seat Availability of Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express 15653

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3220
3A
₹ 2200
SL
₹ 835
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL19
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL47
40%
(1 day ago)
GNWL188
26%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
GNWL4
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL172
33%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
GNWL8
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL153
43%
(10 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 98
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
GNWL2
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check

15653 Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express train info

Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express (15653) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Jammu Tawi (JAT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2430 kms in 48 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15653 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.