Seat Availability of Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express 15653

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3120
3A
₹ 2095
SL
₹ 790
28 Aug, Wed
GNWL4
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL22
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL182
26%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
GNWL4
89%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL23
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
81%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
GNWL6
87%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL10
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 97
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
92%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL7
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL35
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
93%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
89%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL78
90%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
86%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL5
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
69%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL73
74%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL12
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
45%
(17 hrs ago)
check
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
86%
(17 hrs ago)
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL58
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(59 min ago)
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL53
100%
(59 min ago)
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
AVL54
100%
(59 min ago)
AVL312
100%
(1 day ago)

15653 Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express train info

Guwahati Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express (15653) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Jammu Tawi (JAT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2431 kms in 47 hr 25 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 41 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15653 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.