Seat Availability of Lohit Express 15652

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2390
3A
₹ 1655
SL
₹ 620
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check

15652 Lohit Express train info

Lohit Express (15652) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Guwahati (GHY).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2346 kms in 48 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15652 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.