Seat Availability of Lohit Express 15652

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
2 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
9 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
16 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
23 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
30 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

15652 Lohit Express train info

Lohit Express (15652) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Guwahati (GHY).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2346 kms in 48 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15652 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.