Seat Availability of Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town) 15648

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3305
3A
₹ 2215
SL
₹ 835
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
64%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL33
45%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL127
12%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL10
67%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL16
59%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL70
45%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL21
48%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
39%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL39
61%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL6
78%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
68%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 107
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL2
82%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL312
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL287
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL328
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL257
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
83%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL314
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL317
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL333
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

15648 Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town) train info

Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town) (15648) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2736 kms in 53 hr 0 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 53 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15648 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.