Seat Availability of Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Katihar) 15646

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3210
3A
₹ 2155
SL
₹ 810
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL6
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL137
13%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL12
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL79
86%
(57 min ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL17
59%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL34
58%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL126
43%
(57 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL20
57%
(57 min ago)
GNWL48
50%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL57
75%
(57 min ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL22
61%
(57 min ago)
GNWL44
59%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL43
84%
(57 min ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL8
65%
(57 min ago)
GNWL32
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL40
86%
(57 min ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
80%
(57 min ago)
GNWL10
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(57 min ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL2
75%
(57 min ago)
GNWL18
73%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 57
100%
(57 min ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
82%
(57 min ago)
RAC 17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL275
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL7
72%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
82%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
84%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL221
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL9
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
74%
(1 day ago)
AVL275
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL313
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Dec, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL352
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Dec, Sun
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL339
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Dec, Wed
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL367
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
79%
(1 hr ago)
AVL169
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
87%
(1 hr ago)
AVL110
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL381
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL235
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL372
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL304
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL375
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL356
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL376
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL381
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL392
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL387
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL397
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL397
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

15646 Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Katihar) train info

Guwahati Mumbai LTT Express (via Katihar) (15646) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2571 kms in 51 hr 5 min. This train runs on Wed, Sun. It has 46 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15646 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.