Seat Availability of Guwahati Okha Dwarka Express 15636

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1370
3A
₹ 960
SL
₹ 355
2S
₹ 210
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check

15636 Guwahati Okha Dwarka Express train info

Guwahati Okha Dwarka Express (15636) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3221 kms in 65 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15636 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.