Seat Availability of Barmer Guwahati Express 15631

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3135
3A
₹ 2110
SL
₹ 795
25 Jun, Tue
GNWL8
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
65%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL10
73%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL5
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
45%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
76%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jul, Tue
GNWL4
82%
(4 min ago)
GNWL9
71%
(3 min ago)
GNWL6
79%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jul, Sun
GNWL3
80%
(4 min ago)
GNWL10
56%
(3 min ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jul, Tue
GNWL3
85%
(4 min ago)
GNWL7
77%
(3 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Jul, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(4 min ago)
GNWL1
78%
(3 min ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Jul, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(4 min ago)
GNWL2
83%
(3 min ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jul, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 15
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
77%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(19 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
22 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
24 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(40 min ago)
AVL72
100%
(17 hrs ago)

15631 Barmer Guwahati Express train info

Barmer Guwahati Express (15631) runs from Barmer (BME) to Guwahati (GHY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2454 kms in 50 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue, Sun. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15631 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.