Seat Availability of Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express 15619

Runs On - Tue
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
195
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
195
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check

Train 15619 Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
2 /5
2/5
2/5
2/5
Recently Asked Question

15619 Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express train info

Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express (15619) runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) to Kamakhya (KYQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1071 kms in 23 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15619 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.