Seat Availability of Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express 15619

Runs On - Tue
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
195
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
195
30 May, Wed Check Check Check
6 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
13 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
20 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check

Train 15619 Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
2 /5
2/5
2/5
2/5
Recently Asked Question

15619 Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express train info

Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express (15619) runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) to Kamakhya (KYQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1070 kms in 23 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15619 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.