Seat Availability of Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express 15563

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - GN
Date GN
₹ 450
18 Jan, Fri
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
3 May, Fri
check
10 May, Fri
check
17 May, Fri
check

Train 15563 Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

15563 Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express train info

Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express (15563) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Udhna Jn (UDN). It has classes . It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1863 kms in 35 hr 25 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15563 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
7 views
  
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
368 views
  
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
230 views
  
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
88 views
  
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
358 views
  
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
107 views
  
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
161 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
314 views
  
1 reply
Added by mistake 2
A person named Rajiv phone number - 9315894495 has cheated me. He took 3100 Rs from me and now he is not picking up calls
edit Answer
296 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
738 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
595 views
  
1 reply