Seat Availability of Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express 15563

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - GN
DateGN
₹ 365
4 Dec, Fri
check
11 Dec, Fri
check
18 Dec, Fri
check
25 Dec, Fri
check
1 Jan, Fri
check
8 Jan, Fri
check
15 Jan, Fri
check
22 Jan, Fri
check
29 Jan, Fri
check
5 Feb, Fri
check
12 Feb, Fri
check
19 Feb, Fri
check
26 Feb, Fri
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
26 Mar, Fri
check

15563 Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express train info

Jaynagar Udhna Antyodaya Express (15563) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Udhna Jn (UDN).It has classes .It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1863 kms in 35 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15563 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.