Seat Availability of Sikkim Mahananda Express 15483

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2505
3A
₹ 1705
SL
₹ 635
23 May, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(48 min ago)
24 May, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(48 min ago)
25 May, Sat
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(48 min ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL4
77%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
72%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(48 min ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL1
83%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
83%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(48 min ago)
28 May, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
84%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(48 min ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL2
79%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
90%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL6
83%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL2
57%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL2
86%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
89%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL5
87%
(15 hrs ago)
check
GNWL35
82%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
GNWL26
87%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL43
40%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL29
68%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
85%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
86%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL84
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL76
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check

15483 Sikkim Mahananda Express train info

Sikkim Mahananda Express (15483) runs from Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) to Old Delhi (DLI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1655 kms in 37 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 56 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15483 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.