Seat Availability of Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express 15236

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1230
3A
₹ 870
SL
₹ 320
2 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL557
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
20 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
27 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
4 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
11 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
18 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
25 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jan, Fri
check
check
check

15236 Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express train info

Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express (15236) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 536 kms in 11 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15236 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.