Seat Availability: 15236 - Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1230
3A
₹ 870
SL
₹ 320
2S
₹ 190
28 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

15236 Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express train info

Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express (15236) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 11 hr 18 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15236 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.