Seat Availability: 15236 - DBG HWH EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2050
2A
₹ 1230
3A
₹ 870
3E SL
₹ 320
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
61%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL5
63%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
70%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL60
40%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
87%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL92
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
AVL16
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL170
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check

15236 DBG HWH EXPRESS train info

DBG HWH EXPRESS (15236) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15236 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains