Seat Availability of Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express 15236

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1210
3A
₹ 845
SL
₹ 310
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL17
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
46%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL125
6%
(21 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL3
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
69%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 89
100%
(21 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL272
100%
(21 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL423
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL434
100%
(21 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL440
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL465
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL473
100%
(57 min ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL469
100%
(57 min ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

15236 Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express train info

Darbhanga Howrah Weekly Express (15236) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 536 kms in 11 hr 25 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15236 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.