Seat Availability of Darbhanga Kolkata Maithili Express 15234

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1210
3A
₹ 845
SL
₹ 310
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL11
72%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL19
57%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL83
17%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL7
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
74%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL37
65%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL416
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL423
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL462
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL295
100%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
AVL16
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL467
100%
(18 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
AVL84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
AVL54
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
AVL70
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
AVL84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check

15234 Darbhanga Kolkata Maithili Express train info

Darbhanga Kolkata Maithili Express (15234) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 540 kms in 11 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15234 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.