Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Express 15227

Runs On - Wed
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
185
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
185
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check

Train 15227 Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

15227 Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Express train info

Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Express (15227) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2728 kms in 52 hr 5 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 34 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 15227 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.