Seat Availability of Sarnath Express 15160

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3285
2A
₹ 1925
3A
₹ 1325
SL
₹ 485
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
71%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL9
63%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL22
46%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL33
63%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
GNWL2
69%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
66%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
46%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
60%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
81%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
70%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
89%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
48%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL2
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
78%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL3
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
66%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
43%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
71%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
56%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL34
82%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jan, Mon
GNWL1
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
71%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
65%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 93
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL3
70%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
66%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 57
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
74%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
GNWL2
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
66%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
GNWL3
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL47
82%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
70%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
75%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
GNWL3
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
76%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
82%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
82%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
67%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
GNWL3
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL7
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
77%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
90%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
65%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 118
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC124
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL8
74%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
81%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC11
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL2
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
86%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Feb, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
80%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 90
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
70%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 108
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Feb, Mon
GNWL1
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL2
88%
(1 hr ago)
RAC15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
84%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
82%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL307
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL321
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL321
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL318
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL335
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL285
100%
(16 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(16 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(16 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL23
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL307
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(20 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL346
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL310
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL338
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL347
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL330
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL338
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL334
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL345
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL330
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL327
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL331
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL287
100%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL272
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL201
100%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL237
100%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL282
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL308
100%
(23 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL326
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL315
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL301
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL320
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL348
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(17 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(17 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL330
100%
(17 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL353
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check

Train 15160 Sarnath Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star star_border star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star star_border
Rate and review this train

15160 Sarnath Express train info

Sarnath Express (15160) runs from Durg (DURG) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1082 kms in 25 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 43 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
What is the mean by coach DS7
What is the mean by coach DS7 20 means?
edit Answer
137 views
  
0 reply
What is Started time of 02196
[My query is about train 02196]
edit Answer
67 views
  
0 reply
Chart prepares time of 12130
Today 12130 train chart time Kya hai
edit Answer
187 views
  
0 reply
Are there benefits in ticket for state government employee?
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
265 views
  
0 reply
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available?
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available.
edit Answer
128 views
  
1 reply
Ladies coach on train 16630
Ladies coach on 16630
edit Answer
199 views
  
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
568 views
  
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
457 views
  
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
211 views
  
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
459 views
  
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
252 views
  
0 reply