Seat Availability of Badshahnagar Gorakhpur Intercity Express (via Barhni) 15070

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A CC 2S
Date 3A
₹ 585
CC
₹ 470
2S
₹ 130
21 Aug, Wed
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL403
100%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL458
100%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL473
100%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL477
100%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL468
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL471
100%
(18 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL481
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL482
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL483
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL478
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL479
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check

15070 Badshahnagar Gorakhpur Intercity Express (via Barhni) train info

Badshahnagar Gorakhpur Intercity Express (via Barhni) (15070) runs from Badshahnagar (BNZ) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 335 kms in 7 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15070 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.