Seat Availability of Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express 15035

Select Route
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
CC
260
2S
75
Date
CC
260
2S
75
26 Apr, Thu
GNWL30
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL389
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Fri
GNWL41
[ 57% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL292
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sat
GNWL37
[ 73% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL525
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Sun
GNWL54
[ 56% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL776
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Mon
GNWL47
[ 79% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL884
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
1 May, Tue Check Check
2 May, Wed Check Check
3 May, Thu
GNWL37
[ 89% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL960
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
4 May, Fri
GNWL48
[ 82% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1038
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
5 May, Sat
GNWL66
[ 53% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL930
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
6 May, Sun
GNWL40
[ 81% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1056
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
7 May, Mon
GNWL37
[ 86% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1062
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
8 May, Tue
GNWL39
[ 87% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1160
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
9 May, Wed Check Check
10 May, Thu Check Check
11 May, Fri Check Check
12 May, Sat Check Check
13 May, Sun Check Check
14 May, Mon Check Check
15 May, Tue Check Check
16 May, Wed Check Check
17 May, Thu Check Check
18 May, Fri Check Check
19 May, Sat Check Check
20 May, Sun Check Check
21 May, Mon Check Check
22 May, Tue Check Check
23 May, Wed Check Check
24 May, Thu Check Check
25 May, Fri Check Check
26 May, Sat Check Check
27 May, Sun Check Check
28 May, Mon Check Check
29 May, Tue Check Check
30 May, Wed Check Check
31 May, Thu Check Check
1 Jun, Fri Check Check
2 Jun, Sat Check Check
3 Jun, Sun Check Check
4 Jun, Mon Check Check
5 Jun, Tue Check Check
6 Jun, Wed Check Check
7 Jun, Thu Check Check
8 Jun, Fri Check Check
9 Jun, Sat Check Check
10 Jun, Sun Check Check
11 Jun, Mon Check Check
12 Jun, Tue Check Check
13 Jun, Wed Check Check
14 Jun, Thu Check Check
15 Jun, Fri Check Check
16 Jun, Sat Check Check
17 Jun, Sun Check Check
18 Jun, Mon Check Check
19 Jun, Tue Check Check
20 Jun, Wed Check Check
21 Jun, Thu Check Check
22 Jun, Fri Check Check
23 Jun, Sat Check Check
24 Jun, Sun Check Check
25 Jun, Mon Check Check
26 Jun, Tue Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check
28 Jun, Thu Check Check
29 Jun, Fri Check Check
30 Jun, Sat Check Check
1 Jul, Sun Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check
3 Jul, Tue Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check
5 Jul, Thu Check Check
6 Jul, Fri Check Check
7 Jul, Sat Check Check
8 Jul, Sun Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check
10 Jul, Tue Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check
12 Jul, Thu Check Check
13 Jul, Fri Check Check
14 Jul, Sat Check Check
15 Jul, Sun Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check
17 Jul, Tue Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check
20 Jul, Fri Check Check
21 Jul, Sat Check Check
22 Jul, Sun Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check
24 Jul, Tue Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check
31 Jul, Tue Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check
7 Aug, Tue Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check
10 Aug, Fri Check Check
11 Aug, Sat Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check
14 Aug, Tue Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check
17 Aug, Fri Check Check
18 Aug, Sat Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check
21 Aug, Tue Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check
25 Aug, Sat Check Check

Train 15035 Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
1/5
1/5
Recently Asked Question

15035 Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express train info

Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express (15035) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Kathgodam (KGM). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 277 kms in 6 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15035 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.