Seat Availability of Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express 15035

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 415
2S
₹ 110
25 May, Sat
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(14 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL60
4%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL113
16%
(5 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL59
5%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL50
47%
(5 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL57
8%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL45
15%
(1 hr ago)
AVL453
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL38
18%
(1 hr ago)
AVL410
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL40
17%
(1 hr ago)
AVL293
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL66
6%
(1 hr ago)
AVL240
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL59
12%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
88%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL53
16%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL46
83%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL43
26%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL64
80%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL42
55%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL508
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL36
39%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL619
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL50
21%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL458
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL46
32%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL600
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL30
78%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL598
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL28
82%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL752
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL14
90%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL827
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL16
90%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL823
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL14
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL813
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL20
83%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL827
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL29
77%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL822
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL13
91%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL821
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL25
91%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL878
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL909
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
93%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL885
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL12
92%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL897
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL19
85%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL899
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL16
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL840
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL12
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL866
100%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL877
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL50
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL883
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL929
100%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL34
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL915
100%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jul, Sat
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jul, Mon
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jul, Wed
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check

15035 Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express train info

Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express (15035) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Kathgodam (KGM). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 277 kms in 6 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15035 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.